Business / Terminal station

Terminal station

We have 53 operating refueling stations in 15 provinces and autonomous regions, including Shandong, Jiangsu, Fujian, Hebei, Shaanxi, Ningxia, Henan and Shanxi. We will consolidate our existing road maps and speed up our nationwide expansion with a focus on LNG distribution and direct sales in the Pearl River Delta and Yangtze River Delta. Our target is to have more than 100 refueling stations and achieve an annual sales volume of 1 million tons of LNG at these refueling stations.

On the afternoon of April 1, Jiang Zhigang, deputy secretary of the Party Committee of Ningxia Hui Autonomous...