菜单
业务介绍 / 业务概况

业务概况

天然气北方事业部LNG业务以构建LNG全产业链为目标,为用户提供便捷、有效、经济的天然气能源解决方案。并将运用“互联网+”模式,整合LNG产业链网络资源,实现LNG产业智能化、规模化,提供高效服务,实现线上线下交易。

构建的体系不仅满足用户的基础需求,还将与用户共同助推LNG市场拓展,建立成熟的交易标准和规则,形成天然气交易大生态系统。

一、LNG是液化天然气(Liquefied Natural Gas)的简称。液化天然气即为液态的天然气,天然气是埋藏在地底的有机物分解后形成的,其主要成分为甲烷(CH4),常温常压下是无色、无味、无毒且无腐蚀性的气体。

天然气经过除酸、干燥等预处理,经过换热、冷却后生成-162℃液化天然气产品。被液化后,天然气的体积形态缩小约600倍,便于长距离运输和大量储存。

二、CNG(Compressed Natural Gas),即压缩天然气,是天然气加压(超过3,600/平方英寸)并以气态储存在容器中。

三、液化天然气是公认的绿色能源,具有安全、高效、经济、环保和体积小等特点,在全世界范围内成为广泛运用的一种有机新能源。

  1.  安全

液化天然气本身不含腐蚀性和有毒物质,本身不具有可燃性(明火浸入后熄灭),泄露后会迅速气化并消散在大气中,确保海洋生态和大气环境不受影响,引发发爆炸的可能性低。

  1.  经济

液化天然气占用空间远小于天然气。在不适合发展地下储存设施的地理条件下,液化天然气为高需求的天然气储存提供了机会。625立方米的天然气能够转换成1立方米的液化天然气。利用特殊设计的储罐能够实现液化天然气的长途运输,可以实现天然气进口,利于我国天然气供应的扩大化和多样化。

  1.  环保

液化天然气的液化过程中几乎完全去除硫质,气化形成的天然气被公认为最洁净的化石能源。天然气燃烧产生的二氧化硫、氧化氮和粒状物等污染物比其他燃料燃烧时排放的要少得多。

  1.  体积小

LNG的体积是同质量天然气体积的1/625体积小便于运输和储存

四、全球范围内,天然气已经被广泛地应用于城市燃气、公共交通、工业燃料和化工原料等。近年来,更成为日益普及的新一代发电燃料。

  1.  城市居民用气

作为清洁燃料气化后供城市居民使用,具有安全,方便,快捷污染小的特点

  1.  车、船燃料

LNG用作车船燃料,运用成本低安全可靠,抗爆性能好,噪声低,污染小且能延长发动机维 修周期,是车船汽柴油的理想替代能源

  1.  点对点式供应工业用气

直接用于工业生产,燃气发电等工业用户。同时作为高端工业气体燃料用于 高端陶瓷烧制、玻璃厂、工艺玻璃等行业,代替乙炔成为新型切割气

2019年11月,为进一步增强广大群...

Menu
Business / LNG Introduction

LNG Introduction

The Industrial Chain

Hanas Group aims at building the whole industrial chain of LNG to provide customers with convenient, efficient and economical natural gas energy solutions. Meanwhile the Group adopts the “Internet +” model to integrate its resources at the LNG industry chain to achieve the digitalization and industry scale of its LNG industry to deliver more efficient services for both online and offline transactions.

Hanas has built up a system capable of meeting the basic needs of its customers and facilitating the development of the LNG market along with the customer participation, which will result in mature transaction standards and rules for a macro eco system for natural gas trading.

LNG refers to Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG), the liquid form of natural gas. Natural gas is a naturally occurring hydrocarbon gas mixture consisting primarily of methane(CH4), which is odorless, colorless, non-toxic and non-corrosive under normal temperature and pressure.

Liquefied natural gas is natural gas that has been converted to liquid form by gas processing,CO2and Sulphur removal, dehydration, heavy hydrocarbon removal, mercury removal and then condensing and cooling to approximately −162 ℃. This process reduces the volume of the gas by a factor of more than 600, and enables the secure and reliable transportation and storage of LNG.

CNG is compressed natural gas, which is natural gas being pressurized (more than 3,600 psi) and stored in the vessel in gaseous form.

Liquefied natural gas (LNG) is recognized as a green energy. It is safe, efficient, economical, environmentally friendly and scalable to small-size ventures and now becomes a new core term of energy which has been widely used all over the world.

Safe

LNG itself does not contain any corrosive and toxic substances, it is inflammable (fire extinguishes quickly after LNG is immersed), it will rapidly vaporize when leaked in the air and has no harm to the ocean ecology and atmospheric environment. The possibility to trigger explosion is virtually zero due to non-pressurized storage tanks.

Economic

LNG occupies much less space than normal natural gas. For locations unfit for constructing underground storage facilities, it is still feasible to build storage tanks on the ground to store LNG which is in high demand.

625 cubic meters of natural gas can be converted into 1 cubic meter of liquefied natural gas. By using specially designed storage tanks, long-distance transportation of LNG is made possible and reliable. Importing LNG through marine shipping expands and diversifies China’s natural gas sources.

Environmental protection

In the liquefaction process of liquefied natural gas, sulfur and any impurities are almost completely removed, and then re-gasified gas is widely regarded as the cleanest fossil fuel. Emissions of Sulphur dioxide, nitrous oxide and particulate matter produced by natural gas combustion are much lower than those emitted by other fuels.

Smaller volume

The volume of LNG is 1/625 of the volume of the natural gas, which is small and convenient for transportation and storage.

Globally, natural gas has been widely used in city gas, public transport, industrial fuels and chemical raw materials applications. In recent years, it has become an increasingly popular fuel for power generation.

City Gas

Natural gas / LNG is clean, efficient and safe. Natural gas burning emits far less carbon dioxide and other pollutants than coal burning. It has been widely used as a clean fuel by urban residents.

Vehicle / vessel fuel

Transportation and marine shipping industry is a fast growing segment for LNG. LNG is the ideal alternative energy to replace diesel oil due to its unique characteristics of being reliable, low cost, non-explosive, low noise and low pollution.

Point to point supply for industrial gas

It is directly used in industrial production, gas-fired power generation and other industrial users. Also, it has replaced ethyne as the new cutting gas used in high-end ceramic firing, glass factory and other industries.

 

On April 11th, 2017, a group of some officers which was lead by Zhang Chaochao, the vice governor...